Our Local Areas

Check here if we have an office or CEF worker near you!


Pangasinan Dist 2 (Binmaley)
Area Director: Gina Dizon
173 Castillo St., Maniboc, Lingayen, Pangasinan

Pangasinan Dist 3 (San Carlos)
Area Director: Genoveva Aquino
Office: c/o Dra. Wilma Muyrong-Dela Cruz, 149 B Provincial Rd.; Bgy Manzon, San Carlos City

Pangasinan Dist 4 (Dagupan City)
Area Coordinator: Rochelle Ruth Guimere
236 Bonuan, Blue Beach, Dagupan City, Pangasinan

Pangasinan Dist 5 (Urdaneta)
Area Director: Maribel Apolonio
Office: #77 San Vicente West, Urdaneta City, Pangasinan

La Union 1 (San Fernando)
Area Director: Ma. Mae Endencia
Office: c/o Asian College of Theology and Seminary, Church Road, Mabini A. Calbangen, San Fernando City

Zambales 1 (Olongapo)
Area Coordinator: Julia Readino
Office: #0444 Tala Street, Matain Subic, Zambales

Zambales 2 (Castillejos)
c/o Committee Chair: Mary Ann Hufana
81 JP Rizal Street, San Jose, Castillejos, Zambales

Zambales 3 (Iba)
OIC: Loida Manalo
Office: Beside Iba Christian Academy, Barangay Dirita Highway, Iba, Zambales

Bataan 1 (Dinalupihan)
c/o Committee Chair: Dr. Rocky Sitjar
Purok 3, Roosevelt, Dinalupihan, Bataan

Tarlac 1 (Tarlac City)
Area Coordinator: Elsie Silvestre
#13 Calle Lucinda, Gate 1, Sebastian Village, Tarlac City

Tarlac 2 (Capas)
Area Coordinator: Francisco Gabinera Jr.
HCG, Pitas Mo, Luto Ko Brookside, Bamban, Tarlac

Tarlac 3 (Sta. Ignacia)
c/o Emerenciana Dupitas
149 Del Pilar St., Poblacion H. Camiling , Tarlac, Philippines

Antipolo City
Area Coordinator: Yoradyl Bautista
Blk. 38 Lot 5 Phase 1, Bagong Nayon, Brgy. San Isidro, Antipolo City

Area Coordinator: Yoradyl Bautista
Library: c/o San Isidro Mission Church Block 2 Lot 23, Sitio Tanag, Brgy. San Isidro, Rodriguez, Rizal

Area Director: Jovita Macatulad
Office: 14 Ma. Pucay Road (Behind PBTS) Guisad, Baguio City

Batangas 1
Area Director: Filipinas Galvan
Office: c/o Lipa Bible Christian Church, J.P. Rizal Street, Lipa City

Batangas 2
Area Director: Dorotea Anzaldo
Office: c/o Henry Pagcaliwagan, Sitio Ilaya Sampaga East, Batangas City

Batangas 2c (Balayan)
c/o Dorotea Anzaldo
Office: c/o Ms. Aliyah Joy Anzaldo Batangas 2c – 351 Rosal St. Phase 2, Villa Ezperanza Subd., Caloocan Balayan, Batangas

NCR Main
Regional Director: Olive Odasco
Office: Room 203 Megastate Building, 737 Araneta Avenue Cor. Agno Extension,
Quezon City

Marikina/San Mateo
Office: c/o NCR Main

NCR South Main
Area Director: Elenita Rosete
Office: 77 Lovely Street, BF Almanza, Las Pinas City

Area Director: George Rivera
Office: 2115 R. Fernandez 2, Raxabago Street, Tondo, Manila

NCR Parañaque
Area Director: Isabelita Nicolas
Office: Room 203 Cameo Building, L. Avelino Street, BF Homes, Paranaque

NCR Muntinlupa
Area Director: Helen Salvado
Office: 27 Street Francis Avenue, JPA Subdivision Tunasan, Muntinlupa City

Rizal 1 (Taytay, Cainta)
Area Coordinator: Luisa Borja
Office: Smart Circle St., 20-1 Subdivision, Brgy. Dolores, Taytay, Rizal

San Pablo City
Point Person: Ana Kua
Office: 3/F Cream Building, 131 A Flores Street, San Pablo City, Laguna

Sta. Cruz, Laguna
Area Director: Marissa Suñaz
Office: 4924-A Sitio 4, Bagumbayan, Sta. Cruz, Laguna

Imus, Cavite
Area Director: Reymund Balsamo
Office: c/o Pag-asa Bible Baptist Academy Espeleta St. extension, Phase III-A, Bahayang Pag-asa Subdivision, Imus City, Cavite

Puerto Princesa, Palawan
Area Staff: Gypsy Ann Babanto
Office: Mitra Road, Brgy. Sta. Monica, Puerto Princesa City


Area Director: Regie Tacata
Office: Zone 84, Camparasan St., Cogon, San Jose, Tacloban City

Mandaue, Cebu
Area Director: Cristina Alabata
Office: Cebu at Labogan, Mandaue


Agusan Del Norte
Interim Area Director: Ramelou Cortez
Office: Purok 6 Libertad (beside Legaspi’s Restaurant) Butuan City

Surigao Del Norte
Area Director: Cherylmarie Emperado
Office: Nueva Extension, Surigao City (Back of the Market)

Davao City 3
Area Director: Victoria Suclan
Office: Blk 12 Lot 2 Doña Rosa Homes, Toril, Davao City

Davao City 2
Area Director: Ariel Gomez
Office: Blk 10, Lot 43, San Gabriel Village, Sitio Ubat, Catalunan Grande, Davao City

Davao City 1
Area Director: Erlinda Quir
Office: 630 Sta. Ana Ave., Davao City

Tagum City
Area Director: Brigilda Bacong
Office: c/o Ms. Flor Villarosa, Purok Waling-waling, Osmeña Extension, Tagum City

Cagayan De Oro (Misamis Oriental)
Interim Overseer: Ranolfo Auza
Office: 2nd Floor GSC Bldg, cor Chavez & Osmena St., Cagayan de Oro City

Valencia, Bukidnon
Area Director: Ranolfo Auza
Office: Poblacion Purok-4, Roca Compound, Mt. Kanlaon Street, Valencia City, Bukidnon

Malaybalay, Bukidnon
Area Director: Abelardo Ababao
Office: Fresnoza Building No. 0920 C.M. Recto Street, Sumpong, Malaybalay City, Bukidnon

Iligan, Lanao Del Norte
Area Director: Grace Lumogdang
Office: Purok 4 Serate Compound, Tibanga, Iligan City

Gingoog City
Area Coordinator: Lucylinda Felicitas
Office: E.V. Lugod Street, Gingoog City

Area Staff: Paul Cubos
Office: B Aranas Street, Poblacion, Mambajao, Camiguin

Pagadian, Zamboanga Del Sur
Office: Ground Floor Ostrich Internet Cafe Building Rojas Street, Sta. Maria District, Pagadian City

Ozamis City, Misamis Occidental
Area Coordinator: Rebecca Cabante
Office: Purok 8, Lapasan, Clarin, Misamis Occidental

Dipolog (Zamboanga Del Norte)
Area Director: Mary Jean Abonales
Office: Miputak, Zamora’s Compound, Dipolog City

Ipil, Zamboanga City
c/o Rowena Magollado
Comittee Chair: Daisy Camacho
Library: Ipil Central Elementary School, Ipil, Zamboanga

Zamboanga City
Area Director: Rowena Magollado
Office: Mayor Jaldon Street, Canelar, Zamboanga City

Koronadal, South Cotobato
Area Director: Aileen Quilojano
Office: Lower Aurora Street, Koronadal City, South Cotobato

General Santos City
Interim Area Coordinator: Roger Quilojano Jr.
Office: 2nd Floor RD Retail Corporate Building, Cagampang Extension, General Santos City, South Cotobato

Kidapawan, North Cotobato
c/o Pacita Sayson
Office: 3rd Floor, Room 6, Central Marketing Building, Quezon Boulevard Street, Kidapawan City

Area Director: Marilou Tolentino
Office: Suite 406 Plaza Nova, Santiago Boulevard, General Santos City

Isulan, Sultan Kudarat
Area Staff: Reciel Ramos
Office: Villa Selina Subdivision, Blk 4, Kalawag 1, Sultan Kudarat

Midsayap, North Cotabato
Area Staff: Julia Cawayan
Office: c/o Midsayap Alliance Learning Center Pob. 5, Quezon Avenue, Midsayap North Cotabato.

Can’t find a local area near you?

Inquire through our Facebook page or send us an email.

Child Evangelism Fellowship is a Bible-centered organization composed of born-again believers whose purpose is to evangelize boys and girls with the Gospel of the Lord Jesus Christ and to establish (disciple) them in the Word of God and in a local church for Christian living.

On Mission at 70! On Mission ‘Til He Comes!


8-660-60-62 | 8-660-56-76

L2 B26, Sampaguita Street
Valley Golf Subdivision
Sumulong Highway
Antipolo City, Rizal 1870